Loading Help...
Thursday 2022/Sep Thursday Night Ladies

Event Supervisor(s)

Jo-Ann Geist * Login to see contact details

Division Draw

Event type: In-House  (* indicates round has been rescheduled from original date)


 Round 1

Thursday - 8th Sep 22
Show Result Cards
Short Arses
def
Racqueteers
Sisters from different Misters
def
Hotshots
Odds n Sods
def
Top Cats
BYE: Young n Old

 Round 2

Thursday - 13th Oct 22
Show Result Cards
Racqueteers
def by
Odds n Sods
Hotshots
def by
Young n Old
Top Cats
def by
Sisters from different Misters
BYE: Short Arses

 Round 3

Thursday - 27th Oct 22
Show Result Cards
Short Arses
def
Top Cats
Odds n Sods
def
Hotshots
Young n Old
def by
Racqueteers
BYE: Sisters from different Misters

 Round 4

Thursday - 3rd Nov 22
Show Result Cards
Top Cats
drew
Young n Old
Out: Julie Green
In: Charlotte Murphy
 
Hotshots
drew
Short Arses
Racqueteers
def by
Sisters from different Misters
BYE: Odds n Sods

 Round 5

Thursday - 10th Nov 22
Show Result Cards
Sisters from different Misters
def
Young n Old
Short Arses
def
Odds n Sods
Hotshots
def
Top Cats
BYE: Racqueteers

 Round 6

Thursday - 17th Nov 22
Show Result Cards
Odds n Sods
drew
Sisters from different Misters
Top Cats
def
Racqueteers
Young n Old
def by
Short Arses
BYE: Hotshots

 Round 7

Thursday - 24th Nov 22
Show Result Cards
Short Arses
def
Sisters from different Misters
Odds n Sods
drew
Young n Old
Racqueteers
def
Hotshots
BYE: Top Cats

 Round 8

Thursday - 1st Dec 22
Show Result Cards
Racqueteers
v
Short Arses
 Camden Tennis Centre
7:00 pm
Hotshots
def by
Sisters from different Misters
Top Cats
def by
Odds n Sods
Out: Julie Green
In: TBA
 
BYE: Young n Old

Round 9

Thursday - 2nd Feb 23
Odds n Sods
v
Racqueteers
 Camden Tennis Centre
7:00 pm
Young n Old
v
Hotshots
 Camden Tennis Centre
7:00 pm
Sisters from different Misters
v
Top Cats
 Camden Tennis Centre
7:00 pm
BYE: Short Arses

Round 10

Thursday - 9th Feb 23
Top Cats
v
Short Arses
 Camden Tennis Centre
7:00 pm
Hotshots
v
Odds n Sods
 Camden Tennis Centre
7:00 pm
Racqueteers
v
Young n Old
 Camden Tennis Centre
7:00 pm
BYE: Sisters from different Misters
Final format: Play Offs (1-4)

Semi-final

Thursday - 16th Feb 23

Grand Final

Thursday - 23rd Feb 23