Loading Help...
Monday 2022/Aug Monday Night QuickShots Spring 2022

Event Supervisor(s)

Laurie Geist * Login to see contact details

Division Draw

Event type: In-House  (* indicates round has been rescheduled from original date)


 Round 1

Monday - 29th Aug 22
Show Result Cards
Panthers
def by
Cowboys
Sharks
def
Storm
Eels
def
Rabbits

 Round 2

Monday - 5th Sep 22
Show Result Cards
Storm
def
Panthers
Cowboys
def
Eels
Rabbits
def
Sharks

 Round 3

Monday - 12th Sep 22
Show Result Cards
Panthers
def
Sharks
Eels
def by
Storm
Cowboys
def
Rabbits

 Round 4

Monday - 19th Sep 22
Show Result Cards
Eels
def by
Panthers
Sharks
def by
Cowboys
Rabbits
def by
Storm

 Round 5

Monday - 10th Oct 22
Show Result Cards
Sharks
def by
Eels
Storm
def
Cowboys
Panthers
def
Rabbits

 Round 6

Monday - 17th Oct 22
Show Result Cards
Cowboys
def
Panthers
Storm
def by
Sharks
Rabbits
def by
Eels

 Round 7

Monday - 31st Oct 22
Show Result Cards
Panthers
def by
Storm
Eels
def by
Cowboys
Sharks
drew
Rabbits

 Round 8

Monday - 7th Nov 22
Show Result Cards
Sharks
def
Panthers
Storm
def
Eels
Rabbits
def by
Cowboys

 Round 9

Monday - 14th Nov 22
Show Result Cards
Panthers
def
Eels
Cowboys
def by
Sharks
Storm
def by
Rabbits

 Round 10

Monday - 21st Nov 22
Show Result Cards
Eels
def by
Sharks
Cowboys
def
Storm
Rabbits
def by
Panthers
Final format: Play Offs (1-4)

 Semi-final

Monday - 28th Nov 22
Show Result Cards
Cowboys
def
Panthers
Sharks
def
Storm

Grand Final

Monday - 5th Dec 22
Cowboys
v
Sharks
 Camden Tennis Centre
12:00 am