Loading Help...
Tuesday 2022/Aug Spring Singles Comp

Event Supervisor(s)

Benjamin Geist * Login to see contact details

Division Draw

Event type: In-House  (* indicates round has been rescheduled from original date)


 Round 1

Tuesday - 30th Aug 22
Show Result Cards
Honda
def by
Toro
Husqvarna
def
Stihl
BYE: Troy-Bilt

 Round 2

Tuesday - 6th Sep 22
Show Result Cards
Stihl
def by
Honda
Toro
def
Troy-Bilt
BYE: Husqvarna

 Round 3

Tuesday - 13th Sep 22
Show Result Cards
Honda
def by
Husqvarna
Troy-Bilt
def by
Stihl
BYE: Toro

 Round 4

Tuesday - 20th Sep 22
Show Result Cards
Troy-Bilt
def by
Honda
Husqvarna
def by
Toro
BYE: Stihl

 Round 5

Tuesday - 11th Oct 22
Show Result Cards
Husqvarna
def
Troy-Bilt
Stihl
def by
Toro
BYE: Honda

 Round 6

Tuesday - 18th Oct 22
Show Result Cards
Toro
def by
Honda
Stihl
def
Husqvarna
BYE: Troy-Bilt

 Round 7

Tuesday - 25th Oct 22
Show Result Cards
Honda
def
Stihl
Troy-Bilt
def
Toro
BYE: Husqvarna

 Round 8

Tuesday - 1st Nov 22
Show Result Cards
Husqvarna
def by
Honda
Stihl
def
Troy-Bilt
BYE: Toro

 Round 9

Tuesday - 8th Nov 22
Show Result Cards
Honda
def
Troy-Bilt
Toro
def
Husqvarna
BYE: Stihl

 Round 10

Tuesday - 15th Nov 22
Show Result Cards
Troy-Bilt
def
Husqvarna
Toro
def
Stihl
BYE: Honda
Final format: Play Offs (1-4)

 Semi-final

Tuesday - 22nd Nov 22
Show Result Cards
Honda
def
Husqvarna
Toro
def by
Troy-Bilt

Grand Final

Tuesday - 29th Nov 22
Honda
v
Troy-Bilt
 Camden Tennis Centre
12:00 am